Eco Tools Brushes.

I’ve been asked a lot to recommend good make up brushes on a budget, as with anything I believe you have to pay for quality so give me the likes of a MAC or Sigma brush any day. However, after being eased in by the truly wonderful Real Techniques brushes I was feeling a little more adventurous. So during my perusing in boots I came across these. The Eco Tools brushes are made from sustainable Bamboo and all recycled, ‘cruelty-free’ materials. Honest to god, they’re the softest darn things and feel truly high end. I got a pack of 6 and bought an additional flat eyeshadow brush because they were buy one get one half price.

20131001-143403.jpg

You get fantastic product transfer from all the brushes and they feel really well made and, so far so good, I’ve not had any malting going on. The pack of 6 will set you back a very reasonably £15.99 and the individual brushes work out a bit more expensive at £5.49 each, but still totally worth it especially when half price !

If you’ve ever tried these let me know your thoughts too !

One thought on “Eco Tools Brushes.

Leave a Reply

