Inkifi

A couple weeks ago I ordered some instagram prints that I thought I’d share with you guys quickly. I looked around at a few companies but settled on inkifi just because they gave me exactly what I wanted at a really reasonable price.

I got 16 prints for £8.99 and this is what they came out like !

IMG_9063

This is my notice board which I’ve been adding to for quite a few years now and it’s pretty much my pride and joy. I’m a very sentimental person and so this consists of things i’ve picked up along the way, train, plane, gig and cinema tickets and pictures of things and people I love. I’m so thrilled to finally have some decent quality pictures up there !

IMG_9070

One thought on “Inkifi

Leave a Reply

