Lips Bee Healthier

imageJason‘ is a brand that I had honestly never heard of before until it landed on my doorstep in my glossy box last month. They’re one of many growing companies striving to encourage the use of naturally effective ingredients in beauty products. In this case a combination of Aloe Vera, Cocoa Butter, Beeswax, Green Tea extract, Peppermint oil, Almond oil, Shea Butter and Vitamin E extract has created a gorgeous product that smells incredibly like after eight mints !

I suffer horribly with dry, fussy lips which don’t like it if its too hot, cold, windy or humid. After a few hours of using this my lips felt 10 times better without feeling greasy in that petroleum wayLips Bee Healthier is now my mum’s favourite lip balm, especially after she found out it’s only £1.99 (you can’t go wrong, can you?) and its definitely up there for me !

3 thoughts on “Lips Bee Healthier

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that
    automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

Leave a Reply

